Reservations are required for all Dining.
To make a Dinner or Brunch reservation, email angie@calabasasgolf.com or
call 818-222-8111 ext. 771

Tuesday - Friday:
Lunch: 11am - 3pm

Saturday & Sunday:
Lunch/Brunch: 8am - 3pm
Sunday Omelet Bar: 10am-2pm

Dinner
Wednesday 6pm - 8pm and Friday 6pm - 8:30pm

Bar Hours

Tuesday & Thursday: 11am – 5:30pm
Wednesday & Friday: 11am – 8pm
Saturday & Sunday: 9am-5:30pm

Snack Bar

Monday-Friday: 7am-4:30pm
Saturday-Sunday: 6:30am-4:30pm
Note: Snack Bar closed on first Monday of each month

Food & Beverage Highlights for May 2022

Wednesday, May 4, 2022
ITALIAN DINNER BUFFET
6:00 PM-8:00 PM
Adults $26 | Kids (under 12) $15

Friday, May 6, 2022
REGULAR DINNER MENU
6:00 PM-8:30 PM

Sunday, May 8, 2022
MOTHER’S DAY CHAMPAGNE BRUNCH

SOLD OUT!
Bounce House for Kids ● Live Music
Mom’s Lounge on our Calabash Courtyard with Complimentary
10-Minute Chair Massages and MOMosa Station for Mom’s!

[Reservations Required - NO Walk Ins]

Wednesday, May 11, 2022
PRIME RIB DINNER BUFFET
6:00 PM-8:00 PM
Adults $39 | Kids (under 12) $15

Friday, May 13, 2022
REGULAR DINNER BUFFET

FRIDAY FAMILY NIGHT
Kids Eat Free! Adults Drink Free!
6:00 PM-8:30 PM

Kid’s Under 12 Eat Free (Kids’ Stuff Menu)
[Limited to one child per adult entrée purchased]
Adult Free Wine Corkage – Bring your favorite bottle
of wine and we will cork and serve your wine for free!

Wednesday, May 18, 2022
FRENCH DINNER BUFFET

6:00 PM-8:00 PM
Adults $28 | Kids (under 12) $15

Friday, May 20, 2022
REGULAR DINNER MENU
SURF & TURF DINNER SPECIAL | $39
6:00 PM-8:30 PM

DINING ROOM WILL BE CLOSED
DUE TO LADIES CALABASH
Tuesday May 24, Wednesday May 25 and Thursday May 26, 2022

Friday, May 27, 2022
REGULAR DINNER MENU
BBQ CHICKEN & RIBS SPECIAL | $29

6:00 PM-8:30 PM

New Menus!

Adobe PDF Icon

Lunch

Adobe PDF Icon

Weekend Menu

 

Adobe PDF Icon

Dinner